CONTACT US

Sunsweet Public Company Limited (“Company”)

Address

No. 9 , Moo 1 Toongsatok
Sanpatong, Chiang Mai
Thailand , 50120

Contact Information

Tel : +66 53-106538
Fax : +66 53-106541

Office Operating Hours

Mon – Sat 08.00 – 17.00

Department Contact Director & Manager

Mrs. Amphun Suriyoung

Production & Warehouse Manager

+66 8 1992 5858

amphun@sunsweetthai.com

store@sunsweetthai.com

Mr. Vira Nopwattanakorn

Director of Accounting and Finance

+66 8 1881 1963

vira@sunsweetthai.com

account@sunsweetthai.com

finance@sunsweetthai.com

Mr. Kovit Sitthiyos

Director of Sales and Marketing

+66 8 5620 8989

kovit@sunsweetthai.com

sales@sunsweetthai.com

Mr. Chalermkiat Dungthip

Raw Material Manager

+66 8 1287 9797

chalermkiat@sunsweetthai.com

rawmat@sunsweetthai.com

Mr. Panlop Boonthueng

+66 8 5695 0091

panlop@sunsweetthai.com

hr@sunsweetthai.com