Tel : 053-106-538    |    Email : sunsweetthai@sunsweetthai.com    |    Office Operating Hours : Mon – Sat 08.00 – 17.00

DIRECTOR AND DEPARTMENT MANAGER

Raw material

Mr. Chalermkiat Duangthip

Rawmat Mamager

081 287 9797

chalermkiat@sunsweetthai.com

rawmat@sunsweetthai.com

Production and Warehouse

Mrs. Amphan Suriyang

Director of Production

081 992 5858

amphun@sunsweetthai.com

store@sunsweetthai.com

Sales and Marketing

Mr. Adisai Samniang

Director of Sales and Marketing

084 378 1558

adisai@sunsweetthai.com

sales@sunsweetthai.com

Human Resources

Mr. Panlop Boonthuang

Director of General Management

085 695 0091

panlop@sunsweetthai.com

hr@sunsweetthai.com

Engineering & Technology

Mr.Rattasak Nookong

Chief Technology Officer

0931356663

rattasak@sunsweetthai.com

en@sunsweetthai.com

mis@sunsweetthai.com

Accounting and Finance

Mr. Vira Noppattanakon

Director of Accounting and Finance

081 881 1963

vira@sunsweetthai.com

account@sunsweetthai.com

Quality

Mr. Panlop Boonthuang

Director of General Management

085 695 0091

panlop@sunsweetthai.com

qc@sunsweetthai.com

Call Center

053 106 538

Consumer Helpline

Location

Sunsweet Public Company Limited
No. 9 , Moo 1 Toongsatok
Sanpatong, Chiang Mai
Thailand , 50120

Office Operating Hours : Mon – Sat 08.00 – 17.00

Facebook

FACEBOOK

Facebook
line

LINE

kcbrandthailand
toppng.com-instagram-png-logo-1455x1454

IG

Instagram : kcbrandthailand
Whatsapp-icon-vector-PNG

WHATSAPP

WhatsApp
Wechat-logo-popular-social-media-icon-vector-PNG

WECHAT

Wechat

Contact us on Socail Media

Facebook
Facebook

Facebook : Sunsweetthai

line
kcbrandthailand

Line@kcbrandthailand

toppng.com-instagram-png-logo-1455x1454
Instagram : kcbrandthailand

Instragram : kcbrandthailand

Whatsapp-icon-vector-PNG
WhatsApp

WhatsApp : kcbrandthailand

Wechat-logo-popular-social-media-icon-vector-PNG
Wechat

WeChat : kcbrandthailand

WHISTLE  BLOWING

Location

Internal Audit Divistion or Company Secretary
Sunsweet Public Company Limited
No. 9 , Moo 1 Toongsatok Sanpatong
Chiang Mai Thailand , 50120

Email

Audit Committee
audit_committee@sunsweetthai.com
Company Secretary Office
company_secretary@sunsweetthai.com