Address

No. 9 , Moo 1 Toongsatok
Sanpatong, Chiang Mai Thailand , 50120

Office Operating Hours

Mon – Sat 08.00 – 17.0

Contact Information

Tel : +66 53-106538,Fax : +66 53-106541

Department Contact Director & Manager

Production & Warehouse

Mrs. Amphun Suriyoung
+66 8 1992 5858
amphun@sunsweetthai.com
store@sunsweetthai.com

Raw Material

Mr. Chalermkiat Dungthip
+66 8 1287 9797
chalermkiat@sunsweetthai.com
rawmat@sunsweetthai.com

Accounting and Finance

Mr. Vira Nopwattanakorn
+66 8 1881 1963
vira@sunsweetthai.com
account@sunsweetthai.com

HR

Mr. Panlop Boonthueng
+66 8 5695 0091
panlop@sunsweetthai.com
hr@sunsweetthai.com

Sales and Marketing

Mr. Kovit Sitthiyos
+66 8 5620 8989
kovit@sunsweetthai.com
sales@sunsweetthai.com

Quality Control

Mr. Panlop Boonthueng
+66 8 5695 0091
panlop@sunsweetthai.com
qc@sunsweetthai.com