Tel : 053-106-538    |    Email : info@sunsweetthai.com    |    Office Operating Hours : Mon – Sat 08.00 – 17.00

Call Center

053 106538

info@sunsweetthai.com

Location

Sunsweet Public Company Limited
No. 9 , Moo 1 Toongsatok
Sanpatong, Chiang Mai
Thailand , 50120

Office Operating Hours : Mon – Sat 08.00 – 17.00

DIRECTOR AND DEPARTMENT MANAGER

Production and Warehouse

Amphan Suriyang
081 992 5858
amphun@sunsweetthai.com
store@sunsweetthai.com

Raw material

Chalermkiat Duangthip
081 287 9797
chalermkiat@sunsweetthai.com
rawmat@sunsweetthai.com

Accounting and Finance

Vira Noppattanakon
081 881 1963
vira@sunsweetthai.com
account@sunsweetthai.com

Human Resources

Panlop Boonthuang
085 695 0091
panlop@sunsweetthai.com
hr@sunsweetthai.com

Sales and Marketing

Kowit Sittiyot
085 620 8989
kovit@sunsweetthai.com
sales@sunsweetthai.com

Quality

Panlop Boonthuang
085 695 0091
panlop@sunsweetthai.com
qc@sunsweetthai.com

WHISTLE  BLOWING

Location

Internal Audit Divistion or Company Secretary
Sunsweet Public Company Limited
No. 9 , Moo 1 Toongsatok Sanpatong
Chiang Mai Thailand , 50120

Email

Audit Committee
audit_committee@sunsweetthai.com
Company Secretary Office
company_secretary@sunsweetthai.com

Mobile

081 998 9049
053 106538-40 Ext 68