Contact Us

Welcome to Sunsweetthai

Office Address

Sunsweet Public Co.,Ltd.

No. 9 , Moo 1 Toongsatok

Sanpatong, Chiang Mai

Thailand , 50120

Phone & Email

Contact Information

Tel. : +66 53-106538

Fax : +66 53-106541

Office Operating Hours

Mon – Sat 08.00 – 17.00

sunsweetthai@sunsweetthai.com

CEO

Hotline Director

” We welcome your feedback and suggestions “

Dr. Ongart Kittikhunchai 陈少武 (执行长)

+66 8 1783 9199

Mrs. Jiraporn Kittikhunchai MD

+66 8 1783 3088

hotline@sunsweetthai.com

Enquiries and Feedback

+66 8 1783 9199 : CEO

+66 8 1783 3088 : MD

hotline@sunsweetthai.com

Anti Corruption Center Email

company_secretary@sunsweetthai.com

audit_committee@sunsweetthai.com

Investor Relations

Corporate Secretory Office

Sunsweet Public Co.,Ltd.

No. 9 , Moo 1 Toongsatok

Sanpatong, Chiang Mai

Thailand , 50120

Ms.Soontaree Mulmao

+66 8 1998 9049

msoontaree@sunsweetthai.com

Secretary Group

Company Secretary

Ms. Soontaree Mulmao

+66 8 1998 9049

Executive Secretary

Mrs. Wanyarat Chaichana

+66 8 1783 6201

wanyarat@sunsweetthai.com

assistant@sunsweetthai.com

Department Contact

Director & Manager

Sales and Marketing

Mr. Kovit Sitthiyos

Director of Sales and Marketing

+66 8 5620 8989

kovit@sunsweetthai.com

sales@sunsweetthai.com

Accounting and Finance

Mr. Vira Nopwattanakorn

Director of Accounting and Finance

+66 8 1881 1963

vira@sunsweetthai.com

account@sunsweetthai.com

finance@sunsweetthai.com

Quality Control

Mr. Panlop Boonthueng

Quality Control Manager

+66 8 5695 0091

panlop@sunsweetthai.com

qc@sunsweetthai.com

Production & Warehouse

Mrs. Amphun Suriyoung

Production & Warehouse Manager

+66 8 1992 5858

amphun@sunsweetthai.com

store@sunsweetthai.com

Engineering

Mr. Rattasak Nookong

Engineering Manager

+66 9 3135 6663

rattasak@sunsweetthai.com

en@sunsweetthai.com

Raw Material

Mr. Chalermkiat Dungthip

Raw Material Manager

+66 8 1287 9797

chalermkiat@sunsweetthai.com

rawmat@sunsweetthai.com

KC Smart Farm

Mr. Manop Sornfun

KC Smart Farm Manager

+66 8 1287 1300

rawmat@sunsweetthai.com

Department Email

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message (required)