You are here: Home / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mr.Krairit Boonyaakiat

Chairman, Independent Director

Mr.Pichai Kojamitr

Vice Chairman, Chairman of the Audit Committee, Independent Director

Ms.Morakot Kittikhunchai

Vice Chairman, Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Production)

Mr. Warapong Nandabhiwat

Director, Audit Committee, Independent Director

Mr.Ongart Kittikhunchai

Director, Chairman of Executive Committee, Chief Executive Officer, Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Marketing)

Mrs.Jiraporn Kittikhunchai

Director, Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Head Office)

Mrs.Suraporn Prasatngamloet

Director, Director of General Management

Mr.Anucha Dumrongmanee

Director, Audit Committee , Independent Director

Mr.Chaiyot Suntivong